IPL 2017 Schedule | Time Table | IPL 10 Fixtures |IPL 2016 Teams | IPL 10 Players List | IPL 2017 Auction Date | IPL 10 Starting Date | Indian Premier League 2017.

Friday, 24 March 2017

Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB) Team Squad Support Staff Management Staff

Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB) Team Squad Support Staff Management Staff:

Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB)  franchise is playing  BangaloreKarnataka.Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB) is the most favourite team in IPL because of team player list Virat Kohli, Chris Gayle, Shane Watson, AB de Villiers.
                                          unfortunately, RCB is never won IPL.it's very disappointing moment for RCB Fans.But RCB  has reached three final appearances in the IPL, (in 2009 to the Deccan Chargers, in 2011 to the Chennai Super Kings and in 2016 to the Sunrisers Hyderabad).
                                       We have share Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB) Team Squad Support Staff Management, Staff:

Team Info:

  • Team: Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB)
  • Captain: Virat Kohli
  • Coach: Daniel Vettori
  • Home Ground: M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
  • Champions:0 (9 Session, 3 times Runners Up)

Support Staff:

  • Head Coach: Daniel Vettori
  • Assistant Coach: Bharat Arun
  • Batting and fielding Coach: Trent Woodhill
  • Team and Cricket Operations Manager: Avinash Vaidya
  • Strength and Conditioning Coach: Shankar Basu
  • Physiotherapist: Evan Speechly
  • Acupressure Masseur: Ramesh Mane
  • Massage Therapist: Arun Kanade
  • Logistics Manager:S Rajeswar

Management Staff:

VP-Commercial Operations & Cricket Academy at Royal Challengers Bangalore: Russell Adams

Team Player List:

Royal Challengers Bangalore Team 2017
Country Player
India Virat Kohli
South Africa Ab De Villiers
West Indies Chris Gayle
Australia Mitchell Starc
India Yuzvendra Chahal
India Harshal Patel
India Mandeep Singh
New Zealand Adam Milne
India Sarfaraz Khan
India Sreenath Aravind
India Kedar Jadhav
Australia Shane Watson
India Stuart Binny
West Indies Samuel Badree
Australia Travis Head
India Sachin Baby
India Iqbal Abdulla
India Kannur Lokesh (KL) Rahul
India Avesh Khan
South Africa Tabraiz Shamsi

Royal Challengers Banglore Auction Won Players

Indian Pawan Negi
Foreign T Mills
Indian Aniket Chaudhary
Indian Praveen Dubay
Foreign Billy Stanlake


Post a Comment

Copyright © IPL 2017 Schedule, Live Streaming Score, Time Table, Teams,Match Prediction. | Powered by Blogger