IPL 2017 Schedule | Time Table | IPL 10 Fixtures |IPL 2016 Teams | IPL 10 Players List | IPL 2017 Auction Date | IPL 10 Starting Date | Indian Premier League 2017.

Wednesday, 15 February 2017

Indian Premier League (IPL) 10 Broadcasting TV Channel Live Telecast List 2017

Every year IPL is bringing new chaos and energy for the fans. Everyone loves cricket in India and cricket is considered to a religion. IPL began a different cricket category foIndianan as well as fans all across the globes.This time British channels has also all rights to telecast live broadcast of IPL 10.

So some new channels will be telecasting live broadcast of IPL 10. Set max who was the official channel and the partner of IPL live telecast by IPL officials, but this time Set Max fails because this time Sky Sports has taken the charge in Europe.”IPL 10 Broadcasting TV Channel Live Telecast List 2017″.

IPL t20 Live Telecast List 2017

No  Country 
1IndiaSet Max & Sony Six
3Hong KongPCCW
4BangladeshMaasaranga TV
5Middle EastOSN Network
7Sub-Saharan AfricaSuperSport
9PakistanGeo Super
9Canada RogersSportsnet
10United States (US)Willow TV
11Sri LankaCarlton Sports Network
12MalaysiaMeasat (Astro)
13Papua New GuineaEMTV
14United KingdomITV Networks Ltd
15New ZealandSky NZ


Post a Comment

Copyright © IPL 2017 Schedule, Live Streaming Score, Time Table, Teams,Match Prediction. | Powered by Blogger